Contact

Requests

info@kristinsong.com

Booking

Norway/Worldwide

www.kalleklev.no
agent Roger Urhaug
phone: +47 916 67 587

Germany

GAS – Jone Malmin tlf: +49 1514 6334299
email: jone@kalleklev.no

Album Product Manager & promotion agent:
Christina Schwass
+ 49 176 217 252 22
christina.schwass@divarism.com

Spain

EL ESPÍRITU DEL SUR
Avda. Menéndez Pidal, 19, oficina 1
22004-Huesca (España)
Carlos Abadias
TLF: +34 974 232043
Móvil: +34 690028434
WEB: http://www.espiritudelsur.com
E-MAIL: carlos@espiritudelsur.com

In 2021 Kristin Asbjørnsen Ensemble is supported by Norsk Kulturråd and Music Norway.

Record company

General request

Yngve Naess
yngve@yngven.no
phone: +47 922 07 055

Norway

Global Sonics (Traces of You)
globaloslomusic.com
Malika Makouf Rasmussen
phone: +33 6 644 4 33 88
post@globaloslomusic.com

Germany

Label: Global Sonics / Øra Fonogram

2018 Traces of You:
Rough Trade Distribution
Album Product Manager
Christina Schwass
+ 49 176 217 252 22
christina.schwass@divarism.com

France

Label: Global Sonics / Øra Fonogram

Rough Trade Distribution
Album Product Manager
Christina Schwass
+ 49 176 217 252 22
christina.schwass@divarism.com

Promotion/press

Norway

Killer Inc
Inger Bråten
inger@killerinc.no
Tlf: +47 48 100 906

Germany

Promotion Agent
Christina Schwass
+ 49 176 217 252 22
christina.schwass@divarism.com

France

Soizick Fonteneau de Glencoe
Bureau de presse & Communication
T   06 15 92 57 72 –  01 71 03 82 01
@  soizickfonteneau@sfr.fr
W   www.soizickfonteneau.com
14 bis rue Bapst 92600 Asnières-sur-Seine

Other contacts

Cover photo/press photo

Hans Fredrik Asbjørnsen
www.hansfredrik.com

Kristin’s stage outfits

Annelise Tollefsen
+47 91126492

LABEL - Previous albums (2004 - 2012)

Universal Music Norway
Yngve Næss
yngve@yngven.no

Germany, Universal Music Jazz
christiane.Langkamm@umusic.com

Universal Music France – Emarcy
contact: Wilfred Vuillaume
mail: info@rapidprod.com

Milan Records France (Factotum Soundtrack and “Bessie Smith Revisited”)
www.milanrecords.com
Emmanuel Chamboredon:
emmanuel.chamboredon@milanmusic.fr

© 2021 - Kristin Asbjørnsen